My New Show and Podcast

thumbnail

Hello!

It’s a been a minute since I’ve posted here so I thought I’d give an update. My new show is called ‘Broadway’s Backyard’ and it airs weekdays from 5-10am on Y108 in Pittsburgh. Not in the Burgh? No worries! Just grab the Radio.com app. Eventually the show will be available on demand via iTunes. I’ll let ya know when that happens. The show is a lot of fun, I feel re-energized and my boss is great! We laugh a lot. Mostly about stupid shit.

Speaking of iTunes. While I was out of work I started a podcast with a good friend of mine. It’s called ‘Beer Vs Bourbon,’ but don’t let the name mislead you. It’s about so much more than beer and bourbon. Anything goes. We talk music and life…we tell stories and sprinkle in some beer and bourbon talk. New episodes are available weekly on iTunes. If you don’t have iTunes, click this.

Cheers,
Broadway

This entry was posted in Beer Vs Bourbon, Country Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

