Taylor Swift ‘Red’ Tracklist

There will be 16 tracks on the album, not including possible bonus material. Taylor said she narrowed down the track list from about 35 songs.

1. State of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

Deluxe Edition:
1. The Moment I Knew
2. Come Back Be There
3. Girl At Home
4. Treacherous (Original Demo)
5. Red (Original Demo)
6. State of Grace (Acoustic Version)

“Red” hits stores on 10/22

I’ll be with Taylor October 25-26. If you have any questions for her, please email broadway@wkis.com.

This entry was posted in Country Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s