All My Encounters with Luke Bryan

Apparently, I have a few readers who realllllly like Luke Bryan. Like, might have a Luke hair doll, may have purchased his used underwear on eBay, and possibly toenail clippings type of fans. Yeah, ‘those’ people. Naw, I’m kidding! But there are a few people who asked that I post anything and everything Luke Bryan that I might have in my archives. So, here ya go…

 

 
There’s also THIS post from a couple weeks back.

This entry was posted in Country Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to All My Encounters with Luke Bryan

  1. Marla Keck says:

    Thank you so much for posting these. Can’t get enough of Luke…yeah, I’m one of “those” fans..Haha. Love that man!!

  2. Broad Way says:

    Thanks for visiting the site Marla! I have the most hilarious Justin Moore phone call! I’ll post this afternoon. =)

Leave a Reply

