Newest Member Of Lady A

This tweet popped up in my feed on Sunday..

@HillaryScottLA
Such an amazing show in Manchester tonight! I especially loved our duet partner on When You Gotta Good Thing! Can’t wait to come back! xoxo

So I asked my Twarnyardigans if they knew who Hillary was talking about. I finally received a reply this morning from @Kirstdeee.

@Kirstdeee
“He was called Steven….we met him before he went on stage, Scottish guy and utter legend!”

@kissbroadway
“But who is he?”

@Kirstdeee
“haha a complete random who managed to blag his way onto the stage #legend”

I’d like to see some video of the performance!

.:UPDATE:.
GOT THE VIDEO! Thanks Sam!

This entry was posted in Country Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

